Nina Müller
Kundenberaterin
Telefon: +49 (0) 2192/9209-18
nina.mueller@proroll.de
Werner Meyer
Kundenberater
Telefon: +49 (0) 2192/9209-13
werner.meyer@proroll.de
Olaf Schmitz
Kundenberater / Aussendienst
Telefon: +49 (0) 2192/9209-23
olaf.schmitz@proroll.de
Stefan Fornahl
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (0) 2192/9209-10
stefan.fornahl@proroll.de
Martin Kretzer
Prokurist - Leitung Operative
Telefon: +49 (0) 2192/9209-11
martin.kretzer@proroll.de
Silke Hober
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 (0) 2192/9209-22
silke.hober@proroll.de
Dorothea Faust
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 (0) 2192/9209-26
dorothea.faust@proroll.de
Simone Fornahl-Mohr
Auftragsbearbeitung/Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0) 2192/9209-14
simone.fornahl-mohr@proroll.de
Bettina Soares
Auftragsbearbeitung/Einkauf
Telefon: +49 (0) 2192/9209-15
bettina.soares@proroll.de
Jasmin Albert
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 (0) 2192/9209-29
jasmin.albert@proroll.de

Kommunikation &
Marketing

Dirk Adler
Kommunikation & Marketing
Telefon: +49 [0] 2192/9209-17
dirk.adler@proroll.de

Robert Courts
Betriebsleitung & Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon: +49 [0] 2192/9209-16
robert.courts@proroll.de

Betriebsleitung &
Qualitätssicherung

Dipl. Ing. Ingo Büge
Produktentwicklung & Technik
Telefon: +49 [0] 2192/9209-68
ingo.buege@proroll.de

Produktentwicklung
& Technik

Produktmanagement

Andreas Wende
Produktmanagement | Technik
Telefon: +49 [0] 2192/9209-25
andreas.wende@proroll.de

Produktion &
Montage

Conny Luckx
Produktion & Montage

Jana Hackländer
Produktion & Montage

Regina Oltersdorf
Montage & Versand

Anke Diederichs
Produktion & Montage

Johannes Winterer
Lagerlogistik & Produktion

Lagermanagement
& Materialfluss


Sahin Yükselen

Produktion & Montage

Richard Kind
Lagerlogistik & Produktion

Alexa Nowoczin
Auszubildende

 

André Hagemann
Lagerlogistik & Produktion

Matthias Maier
Lagerlogistik & Produktion